Ministry Contact Location
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Cru Military)

<p> We are a community of people passionate about Jesus who love making him known at the academy.</p>
Kyle Sponaugle
kyle.sponaugle@crumilitary.org
769 226 0981
Contact Page
U.S. Naval Academy, MD
531 Samuel Chase Way
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

Valor at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln exists to help cadets with their spiritual fitness during a weekly Bible study and other events; Valor also partners with OCF and Cru to help cadets integrate faith into their lives and profession.
Zachary Eaton
zeaton2@unl.edu
402-472-8341

University of Nebraska Lincoln
1400 R. Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68588
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

A national Valor distance ministry coach, coaching Valor cadets across the US on campuses where Valor staff are not currently present.
Daniel Hensley
daniel.hensley@cru.org
3363128659
Contact Page
United States
303 Bridford Downs Dr.
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

We've had an active Valor movement here at Colorado state University since 2007. We have a weekly Bible study for cadets, discipleship, and weekly worship meeting with the CRU movement.
bobby rainbolt
bobby.rainbolt@cru.org
970.213.7677
Contact Page
Colorado State University
1872 Mackinac St
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

Army & Air Force Cadets getting spiritually fit
Tyler Powell
ValorMSU@gmail.com
406.600.9313

Montana State University
125 Strand Union Bldg
Bozeman, MT 59715
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

Helping cadets grow in spiritual fitness at Boise State University
Billy Mogensen
billy.mogensen@cru.org
2088595817

Boise State University
1910 University Dr.
Boise, ID 83725
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

ROTC/National Guard/Veteran focused Valor at Marshall University

Greg Fifer
Marshallcruvalor@gmail.com
9378694763

Marshall University
159 Willoughby Ave
Huntington, WV 25703
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

Valor at Texas A&M

Betsy Wheeler
betsy.wheeler@cru.org
8048988367

Texas A&M, TX
PO Box 6332
Bryan, TX 77805