Ministry Contact Location
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Cru Military)

<p> We are a community of people passionate about Jesus who love making him known at the academy.</p>
Kyle Sponaugle
kyle.sponaugle@crumilitary.org
769 226 0981
Contact Page
U.S. Naval Academy, MD
531 Samuel Chase Way
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

Army & Air Force Cadets getting spiritually fit
Tyler Powell
ValorMSU@gmail.com
406.600.9313

Montana State University
125 Strand Union Bldg
Bozeman, MT 59715
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

<p> Valor with the Texas A&M Corps of Cadets</p>
Betsy Wheeler
betsy.wheeler@hotmail.com
804-898-8367
Contact Page
Texas A&M, TX
21 Gramercy Park Drive
Bryan, TX 77802
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

<p> Developing and coaching ministry teams to evangelize and disciple ROTC cadets.</p>
Ted Edwards
ted.edwards@cru.org
843-441-4082

Southeast Region
PO Box 267
Port Royal, S.C. 29935
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

Helping to launch Valor Movements in the Mid Atlantic Region
Jeff Ammons
jeff.ammons@cru.org
7578494145

Mid Atlantic Region
3909 Lily Lane
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

Helping cadets grow in spiritual fitness at Boise State University
Billy Mogensen
billy.mogensen@cru.org
2088595817

Boise State University
1910 University Dr.
Boise, ID 83725
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

Valor at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln exists to help cadets with their spiritual fitness during a weekly Bible study and other events; Valor also partners with OCF and Cru to help cadets integrate faith into their lives and profession.
Zachary Eaton
zeaton2@unl.edu
402-472-8341

University of Nebraska Lincoln
1400 R. Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68588
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

A national Valor distance ministry coach, coaching Valor cadets across the US on campuses where Valor staff are not currently present.
Daniel Hensley
daniel.hensley@cru.org
3363128659
Contact Page
United States
303 Bridford Downs Dr.
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
ROTC Campuses and Service Academies (Valor)

We've had an active Valor movement here at Colorado state University since 2007. We have a weekly Bible study for cadets, discipleship, and weekly worship meeting with the CRU movement.
bobby rainbolt
bobby.rainbolt@cru.org
970.213.7677
Contact Page
Colorado State University
1872 Mackinac St
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524